reviews

Wedding photography reviews
Kind words from my lovely couples

Sarah is the best! She was so kind and so sweet. Sarah did my engagement photos and my wedding pictures and both felt so natural and so easy. Sarah is willing to go above and beyond just to get the perfect shot,even if it means getting on the floor in in the middle of the rain! She made my new husband and I feel so comfortable and good looking! Love her, will recommend her to anyone I know!

Stephanie & Stephen
November 18, 2017

Central Florida wedding photographer, Sarah Rose Photography
Central Florida Wedding Photographer, Beach wedding

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Sarah as our photographer for our wedding on Daytona Beach in September. She truly did an amazing job and we are so thankful for her! Sarah’s easy going and happy personality made the photo process feel so natural and easy! She kept in constant communication, was very professional, and the final photos are beautiful. Thank you Sarah!

Samantha & Shane
September 24, 2017

Sarah is the best! She was so attentive to detail and so creative! I love that her photographs are so natural and you can feel the emotion through the photos. I look back at our wedding photos at least once a month and I wish I could go back! And her assistant is amazing! They are both full of positive energy.

Sousada & Harry
August 26, 2017

IMG_8082
IMG_7694_bw

Sarah is absolutely amazing she truly saved me! She is very talented. And was great with everyone she really put my mind at ease especially the hectic day of. I love every single photo she has done from engagement to the day of. I recommend her 1000x over !

Nicole & Danny
August 06, 2017

Sarah was truly a God send. I did not think I would be able to afford a wedding photographer but she really went above and beyond and was able to work with me. I am so grateful that I now have beautiful wedding pictures that I can cherish for the rest of my life. Sarah respected all of my wishes and made the entire experience a breeze. Thank you so much!!

Paige & John
July 07, 2017

IMG_6514
IMG_5748

SARAH IS AN AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER!!! We were searching for months for the right photographer that will capture beautiful photos for our sunrise elopement on June 22nd. We literally found Sarah 16 days prior to our date. The moment we met her we knew she was the one. She made us feel comfortable while taking the photos. Our sneak peeks are amazing already, we can not wait to see the final results. We are very happy we choose you as our photographer. We can not wait to get Sarah to capture more photos in the near future!!

Tiffany & Phil
June 22, 2017

I had Sarah shoot my wedding on March 4th and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. She was incredibly easy to work with and so patient. She was at the venue before I even got there ready to go. She even helped out some of my bridesmaids getting into their dresses. When it came time to start taking photos she was so great, one of our requests was to not be to posey with the photos and she did just that. She gave us great direction on what to do and it was so easy going, she made two people who are kind of camera shy very comfortable in front of the camera. As we started to get photos back I just couldn't believe how beautiful they look. I love photos with natural lighting and thats exactly what Sarah does. I cant tell you how many times I've heard "Your photos look amazing, your photographer did an amazing job on them". I really loved working with her and I hope to get to work with her again in the future!!! Thank you soooo much Sarah for the beautiful job you did on my photos!!!!

Kathleen & Marcel
March 04, 2017

IMG_1084
_MG_7017

Sarah did a phenomenal job capturing the love of my wedding. Each image was stunning and so thoughtful. She does a wonderful job making sure that you get each pose you want, while being quick and precise. I couldn't be more thrilled with the memories she caught. I couldn't recommend Sarah enough! I can assure you that your wedding day photos will be timeless & breathtaking.

Katherine & Griffin
October 16, 2016

Sarah is an exceptional photographer! Our wedding and engagement shoots were awesome experiences and the resulting photos we will cherish forever. Overall she was both professional and fun! We had a blast with both shoots and are looking forward to using her services for all of our big moments. Her attention to detail and communication skills were exemplary. We were amazed by all of the little moments she captured throughout our big day.

Sarah & Barry
September 09, 2016

Central Florida wedding photographer, Sarah Rose Photography
_MG_7246_fb

I am so glad I chose Sarah as our Photographer! When I started the planning process finding a photographer was actually pretty difficult for the situation and in our budget. We were not having a big ceremony and no reception so we only needed someone for about 2 hours. We were also out of state, so we had no referrals and had to plan through web, email and phone. Luckily I came across Sarah who had exactly what I was looking for!

Communication is VERY important to me, and out of everyone I hired to make our wedding perfect, Sarah was the only one that did everything we wanted. She contacted me multiple times before the wedding, which made me so much more comfortable, being I was afraid someone would forget about us! She also stayed in contact afterwards and let us know when our photos would arrive. We had our wedding at a very small park and it happened to be home coming weekend, so it was extremely crowded! But she did an amazing job of getting beautiful photos without a bunch of people in the background. We loved working with her! If you are planning out of state like we were book Sarah! You will not be disappointed!

Allison & Josh
October 22, 2016

My husbands cousin referred me to her last year for my wedding. And I love my pictures. She was down to earth and excited which I loved about a photographer. She is amazing with what she does.

Shawna & Josh
April 11, 2015

_MG_8831_fb
_MG_8137_fb

It rained at my Wedding and Sarah was beyond willing to still give me the outside photos that I wanted, even though that meant she got wet. She arrived before I did to get shots of all the girls getting ready and even assisted with some of the girls getting dressed. Sarah is AMAZING.

Erika & Timothy
March 14, 2015

To read more reviews (not just wedding photography reviews), please visit my Facebook.

Sarah Rose Photography | Daytona Beach wedding photographer | 32127 | Wedding & Engagement photography | Orlando, Tampa, Jacksonville, Daytona Beach, Ocala, Crystal River, Gainesville